Cart 0
Love, Creekwood (Simonverse #3.5) by Becky Albertalli 9780063048126

Love, Creekwood (Simonverse #3.5) by Becky Albertalli [BOOKSHELF WEAR]

RM 22.90

Format: Hard Cover

Condition: New with bent and spot

Genre: Romance, Young Adult

Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling Simonverse novels in this highly anticipated epilogue novella. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, the movie Love, Simon, and the new Hulu series spin-off, Love, Victor!

It’s been more than a year since Simon and Blue turned their anonymous online flirtation into an IRL relationship, and just a few months since Abby and Leah’s unforgettable night at senior prom.

Now the Creekwood High crew are first years at different colleges, navigating friendship and romance the way their story began—on email.
 

Powered by Froala Editor