Cart 0
Roscoe Riley Rules 4 Books in 1 by Katherine Applegate 9780062564276.jpg

Roscoe Riley Rules (Roscoe Riley Rules, #1-4) by Katherine Applegate [USED]

RM 15.90

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Used, acceptable - not for fussy

Genre: Children

A brand-new bind-up of the first four books in the hilarious Roscoe Riley Rules chapter book series by Katherine Applegate, Newbery Medal–winning and bestselling author of The One and Only Ivan. This collection features a fresh new look from cover artist Brian Biggs as well as Roscoe’s Time-Out Activities, including loads of lists, games, and more.

Roscoe doesn’t mean to break the rules, but he always seems to land himself in trouble. Whenever he tries to help—whether he’s at school, in his neighborhood, or on a field trip—things just never go as planned.

Roscoe and his comical misadventures will appeal to fans of Megan McDonald’s Stink series, Nancy Krulik’s George Brown, Class Clown series, and Dan Gutman’s My Weird School series.

Follow Roscoe’s rules and you’ll be sure to avoid the same mistakes and save yourself a trip to time-out: 

#1: Never Glue Your Friends to Chairs #2: Never Swipe a Bully’s Bear #3: Don’t Swap Your Sweater for a Dog #4: Never Swim in Applesauce