Cart 0
Spring on the Little Cornish Isles The Flower Farm (The Little Cornish Isles #2) by Phillipa Ashley 9780008253394.jpg

Spring on the Little Cornish Isles: The Flower Farm (The Little Cornish Isles #2) by Phillipa Ashley

RM 25.90

Format : Paperback 

Condition : New 

Genre : Romance 


Fans of Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews will love this gorgeous new book from the author of the bestselling Cornish Café series.



Jess has lived at the idyllic flower farm on the Isles of Scilly her whole life. But when her boyfriend Adam leaves without explanation, Jess discovers that even her little slice of Cornish paradise can be lonely.


For the first time in Will’s life, he’s met someone he can’t stop thinking about. But nothing is simple when the woman of your dreams is working for you.


Gaby is running away from painful memories, and where could be more perfect than a remote island off the Cornish coast? But to put the past behind her, she must keep moving … however much she might want to stay.



Authors love Phillipa Ashley’s books:



‘Warm and funny and feel-good. The best sort of holiday read.’ Katie Fforde


‘Filled with warm and likeable characters. Great fun!’ Jill Mansell


‘A glorious, tantalising taste of Cornwall, I could almost taste the salt of the sea air as I read it.’ Jules Wake


‘The perfect read for wherever you take your holiday but chances are if you read this first you’ll want to be heading to Cornwall!’ Bella Osborne


‘An utterly glorious, escapist read from a one of the freshest voices to emerge in women's fiction today. I loved every gorgeous page.’ Claudia Carroll