Cart 0
Tell Me a Lie (Dan Forrester #2) by C.J. Carver 9781785760358

Tell Me a Lie (Dan Forrester #2) by C.J. Carver

RM 25.90

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

Genre: Thriller


How do you protect your family when you can't remember who's hunting them? A gripping international thriller, perfect for fans of Lee Child and Mason Cross

A family in England is massacred, the father left holding the shotgun.

PC Lucy Davies is convinced he's innocent

A sleeper agent in Moscow requests an urgent meeting with Dan Forrester, referencing their shared past.

His amnesia means he has no idea who he can trust.

An aging oligarch in Siberia gathers his henchmen to discuss an English accountant.

It's Dan's wife


Powered by Froala Editor