Cart 0
The Forever House Veronica Henry 9781409166573.jpg

The Forever House Veronica Henry

RM 26.90

Format : Paperback 

Condition: New 

Genre : Chick Lit 


The house of your dreams. But can this dream last forever?

Hunter's Moon is the ultimate 'forever' house. Nestled by a river in the Peasebrook valley, it has been the Willoughbys' home for over fifty years, and now estate agent Belinda Baxter is determined to find the perfect family to live there. But the sale of the house unlocks decades of family secrets - and brings Belinda face to face with her own troubled past.

A gorgeous escapist read for anyone needing a hug in a book - perfect for fans of Erica James, Lucy Diamond and Harriet Evans.