Cart 0
The Tragical Tale of Birdie Bloom  by Temre Beltz 9780062835840

The Tragical Tale of Birdie Bloom by Temre Beltz

RM 27.90

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

Genre: Fantasy

A hilarious and heartwarming stand-alone middle grade debut, The Tragical Tale of Birdie Bloom is a whimsically fractured fairy tale perfect for fans of Shannon Hale and Adam Gidwitz.

In the fairy-tale kingdom of Wanderly, everyone has a role.

Birdie Bloom is a Tragical—an orphan doomed to an unhappy ending. Agnes Prunella Crunch is a witch. The wicked kind.

In Wanderly, a meeting between a witch and a Tragical can only end one way: tragically. But with the help of some mysterious Winds, a few wayward letters, and a very unusual book, the two might just form the kingdom’s unlikeliest friendship—and together, rewrite their story into one that isn’t very Tragical at all.

“I absolutely ADORED Birdie’s story from beginning to end. The most charming book, footnotes and all!”—Liesl Shurtliff, New York Times bestselling author of Rump 

Powered by Froala Editor